The Jonathan Taylor Thomas

Most people don’t know this about me, because I try to hide the crazy until it’s too late for a quick escape but, I have a tendency to create initialisms of virtually everything people say to me.  One phrase I hear all the time is ‘Just The Tip’.  For those of you who don’t know (which is probably no one who is reading this blog) ‘just the tip’ refers to placing the tip of a man’s penis into your vagina when you’re fooling around.  Typically this is not considered ‘sex’ (even though it 100% is sex by definition) and allows the girl to justify how much she is not a whore the next morning when she’s explaing to her friends why her sex number has not gone up even though a new man was inside of her. 

I digress…

Everytime anyone says ‘just the tip’ to me, in any context,  my brain says ‘JTT’.   And since I grew up oogling teen heartthrobs in ‘Tiger Beat’ and ‘Bop’ magazines, my brain instinctively goes right to “Jonathan Taylor Thomas,” as I’m sure everyone is aware, is how he was reffered to for the more important years of his life.  I think it makes sense considering I think the game ‘just the tip’ and the actor, Jonathan Taylor Thomas, are both kinda sexy, kinda funny and neither will get me pregnant (science please don’t prove me wrong).

So when having juicy sex talk I am constantly saying “Did you play Jonathan Taylor Thomas?” and no one has any idea what I’m talking about.  So here it is people, Jonathan Taylor Thomas will henceforth be slang for playing ‘just the tip.’  Get with the program.

the perfect man.

Leave a Reply

